Search form

Rock Band Vintage Trouble Will Take to the Stage at Paul Mitchell's The Gathering 2013

The hot blues-rock band, Vintage Trouble, is slated to perform on August 12, at The Gathering, Paul Mitchell’s annual event. This Los Angeles-area band has been compared to the likes of such rock legends as the Rolling Stones and Amy Winehouse. Vintage Trouble’s appearance at The Gathering comes midway through their August nationwide tour and on the heels of a 51-show world tour where they opened up for the  Who and the Rolling Stone’s earlier this month. The band will be playing to a sold-out audience of over 3,500 salon professionals at Ceasars Palace in Las Vegas, as part of The Gathering’s Grand Opening. Fans at home can experience the Grand Opening as wells as the Grand Finale on the following day, via Livestream.

Here is how you can tune in:

Visit www.pngathering.com from your home computer or mobile device at showtime and click on the Play Button.

  • Grand Opening: Monday, August 12 at 9am PT/12pm ET
  • Grand Finale: Tuesday, August 13 at 3:45pm PT/6:45pm ET

Engage with us on Twitter by following @PaulMitchellPro and using hashtag #PMGathering

About the Author

Lisa Bruckenstein

Lisa Bruckenstein