Search form

Contact Sales and Marketing Staff

SALES

Brett Vinovich
Publisher
8127 Melrose Avenue, Penthouse
Los Angeles, CA 90046
Tel: 323-966-4662
Fax: 323-655-9211
bvinovich@questex.com

Neil Hochman
Eastern Region Account Manager
757 Third Avenue, 5th Fl.
New York, NY 10017
Tel: 212-895-8227
Fax: 212-895-8219
nhochman@questex.com

Kristine Compton
Account Manager
8127 Melrose Avenue, Penthouse
Los Angeles, CA 90046
Tel: 323-966-4662
Fax: 323-655-9211
kcompton@questex.com

MARKETING

Nicole Peck
Executive Director of Marketing
757 Third Avenue, 5th Fl.
New York, NY 10017
Tel: 212-895-8291
npeck@questex.com

Natasha Bhalla
Marketing Manager
757 Third Avenue, 5th Fl.
New York, NY 10017
Tel: 212-895-8291
nbhalla@questex.com

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT

Carol Hatcher
Audience Development Manager
Questex Media Group
4093 W157th St.
Cleveland, OH   44135
Tel: 216.282.3878
chatcher@questex.com

PRODUCTION

Lynn Erdahl
Senior Production Manager
Tel: 218-279-8839
lynn.erdahl@superiormediasolutions.net